Patience is a virtue, and I ain’t got none!

Hello Darlings!

So, I’ve probably eaten my weight in chocolate eggs and foam rabbits this easter, counting the minutes until the next package arrives in the mail. Yes, it’s that bad.

Today’s blog entry isn’t going to be that long or informative or even remotedly funny, because here I am, fingers itching for another cart full of  K-Beauty products, tummy roaring because it wants something other than sugar and saturated fat, and skin pining for new items it can devour like the product loving whore we all know it is!

So, these are some of the goodies I’m expecting;


Some of these were purchased before I learned that CosDna is your best friend, but there is improvement! Now I only want the cute AND the good!
So here we have:

*NEOGEN Dermalogy Real Flower Cleansing Water
* MIZON ACENCE BLEMISH OUT PINK SPOT
* A’PIEU Rilakkuma Collaboration Konjac Jelly Brightening Cleansing Foam
*Missha Calendula Deep Cleansing Foam
* Cloud 9 Blanc De Whitening Cream
* Tony Moly New Egg Pore Set
* TONYMOLY Pokemon Mask Sheet Bulbasaur

And get this, dudelings and darlings, It’s not even all I’m waiting for! So you can imagine the pain deep inside of my skin care soul when yet another day passes and no mail arrives.

Also now, looking at the pictures, this is something one could call an easter-haul; yellow, festive, and I’ve even ordered eggs. All that’s missing in that picture is a chick sitting next to them with her butt showing.
Made me laugh.

So for now that’s all I’ve got in my snail covered easter basket!
Peace & Love
-Mocka

 

3 thoughts on “Patience is a virtue, and I ain’t got none!

      1. Oh I haven’t used it yet. I also have the mud version which comes in a pink packaging. They are so cute! I hope this Jelly Brightening cleansing foam works well for your skin. 💕

        Like

Leave a Reply

