My night time skin care routine!

 

Hey guys! 🙂
This post will be on my current night time skin care routine. Keep in mind that I’m always buying and trying new products, so my skin care regimen WILL evolve with time. This is just personally what works for me. I do like some of the products better than others. In other words; I’m still tweeking my night time routine, as I’m not completely happy with it and I know I can do better 😀

 

So let’s get to it!

Usually my first step will be cleansing my face with the COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser, as I don’t wear make up every day. IF I’m wearing make up I start with TheFaceShop’s Rice Water Bright Cleansing Oil, to be sure to melt all the make up and gunk off my face before going in with the gel cleanser  ↓

20170416_192218

 

Then it’s time for a toner. I use the Etude House Wonder Pore Freshner  ↓

20170416_192321

 

After this I apply my Innisfree Green Tea Seed Serum  ↓

20170416_192448

 

Then I slap on my COSRX Galactomyces 95 Whitening Power Essence  ↓

20170416_192506

 

The next step is my Mizon Multi Function Formula Snail Repair Intensive Ampoule  ↓

20170416_192408

 

Next up would be a moisturizer. At the moment I’m using the Earth’s Recipe Moisture Bound Cream (which I did a first impression on)  ↓

20170416_192423

 

As I’m moving towards the end of my night time routine, I apply my Mizon Multi Function Formula Snail Repair Eye Cream  ↓

20170416_192722

 

And last but not least; I slap on a sleeping pack. The one I use is the Laneige Water Sleeping Mask. I don’t use it every night, probably twice a week ↓

20170416_192659

And that, my friends, is my current night time skin care routine! Some of these products have been in my routine longer than others, so I’m still kind of in the middle of testing the “newcomers” out, and finding out what i like – or don’t like about them. I will be back with reviews on all of the products listed in this night time routine, one by one! Also, as mentioned before, I’m waiting for more newcomers to drop into my letter box, HO-HO-HO! Which means more products being put to the test, more reviews and possibly more tweeking 😀

 

Vicky ❤

Lagre

Lagre

Leave a Reply

