Mini haul: Three oldies and one newcomer!

Hey guys! 😀

I just bought a few things that I want to share with you, and the reason why I bought each and one of them! As you probably already know from the title of this post; three of these are repurchased products. I’m talking about the Etude House Curl Fix Long Lash Mascara, the Innisfree Green Tea Seed Serum and the Mamonde Happy & Smart Cleansing Tissues. I love all of these for different reasons and I’ll tell you why I repurchased them in minute. First I’d like to introduce the newcomer. It’s the Skinfood Aloe Watery Sun Water Gel!

20170419_174931

Let’s start with the oldies   ↓

The Etude House Curl Fix Long Lash Mascara:
I love this mascara for many different reasons. First off, it’s very affordable and it lasts a long time. The applicator is on the small side so it’s easy to get the product all over your lashes and inbetween, without getting it in your eyes. It’s waterproof like you wouldn’t believe! I’m talking; it’s still on my lashes 100 % after taking a shower or even after swimming. You definetely need an oil cleanser to get this bad boy off! And the best part? It looks great on! It contains small fibers that stick to the end of your lashes to make them look even longer. LOVE.

The Innisfree Green Tea Seed Serum:
For this particular product I love it, but I also have some mixed feelings about it, if that makes sense? Allthough I’ve used this serum for over a year and this is the third time I’ve bought it, I’m still not quite sure how much of a difference it makes on my skin, but I love the consistency and I love the scent! I guess it’s soothing and it hydrates my skin a bit, but it’s like I can feel it’s not quite enough? I think I can do better but for now it’s a good serum to have in my skin care regimen and I love it for not breaking me out and for being very long lasting.

The Mamonde Happy & Smart Cleansing Tissues:
If you read my post about my morning skin care routine from yesterday, you already know how much I adore these cleansing tissues. They’re just amazingly convenient, sooo easy to use, do a great job of cleaning my face in the morning and they smell ridiculously good! This is the third time I’ve bought them and this time I got the refill packet because I’ve already got the box.

And now, the newcomer   ↓

The Skinfood Aloe Watery Sun Water Gel:
I’m going to be completely honest with you; I only had one sample of this product and only tried it once before throwing it in my shopping cart. I just couldn’t help myself. I never expected to find a sun block that could replace my beloved Missha All Around Safe Block Soft Finish Sun Milk, but this mofo made my head spin. The Skinfood Aloe Watery Sun Water Gel is thinner than my Missha, something I really appreciate when it comes to sun block. It felt better on my skin, looked great on my skin and OH MY GOD it smells sooooo good! Instant buy. Of course it’ll take some time finding out if it doesn’t break me out, but I doubt it will. According to CosDna it’s even a little bit kinder than my Missha, so it should be okay!

So there you have it! My report on today’s mini haul. Hope you enjoyed!

– Vicky  ❤

Leave a Reply

