The packages that arrived yesterday…

Hey guys!

As promised, I’m back today with an unboxing post. If you don’t already know, four packages arrived from Korea yesterday and I’m so excited because I’ve been waiting for these products since way before Easter! I’m still missing one package, but I have a good feeling that it will turn up tomorrow. As always I will update you all when that happens. Until then; let’s get to it!

So here are the packages! Can you tell what’s inside?   ↓

20170420_040901

It’s the Skinfood Tea Tree Clearing Emulsion + the Tosowoong ACNE Cleansing Foam   ↓

20170420_040758

It doesn’t stop there! I also recieved the Real Nature Sheet Masks from TheFaceShop   ↓

20170420_040936

AND the Tea Tree 90 Essence from Leejiham   ↓

20170420_184221
As usual, I also recieved some samples which is awesome because I looove samples!   ↓

20170420_041209

To me, all of these products are new and I can’t wait to put them to the test! I’ve heard great things about them all. I just hope they live up to my expectations. As usual, first impressions and reviews will be posted, but keep in mind that I do have several products to try at the moment and I can’t try them all at once. But fear not. I do have a system and a plan!

So what do you think? Have you tried any of these?   🙂

– Vicky  ❤

Leave a Reply

