Hello, Miss Flower & Mr. Honey Cream…

Hey guys!

It’s now been about a month since I took a break from the Banila Co. Miss Flower & Mr. Honey Cream. I didn’t want to part with this beauty but I was experiencing some breakouts, and suspecting that this product might have been the culprit. So I switched the Miss Flower & Mr. Honey Cream with another cream that was new to me at the time; the Earth’s Recipe Moisture Bound Cream (first impression here) which I have now used for a little over 3 weeks time, reviewed and taken a break from in order to retest my beloved honey…

20170423_173336

If you’ve followed the blog for a few weeks, you might know that I promised to give the Miss Flower & Mr. Honey Cream a second chance and get back to you with an updated review after retesting it for an additional couple of weeks. So that is what’s going to happen now. I’m determined to find out if this product IS in fact causing me to break out or if it’s innocent. Of course I hope that it is, because I REALLY want to love this cream! It feels soo good on the skin, does a great job of moisturizing AND it smells amazeballs.

20170423_173554

So there you go! A little update from me. Until I’ve properly retested it, you’ll get reviews on other products, first impressions of new ones, haul posts, chitchats and more.

20170423_173649


– Vicky ❤

Leave a Reply

