Mini haul time! 

Hello darlings!

Today’s entry is gonna be a shortie but a goodie!

I’m trying really hard to follow the 1empty1newbie rule, but when the heart desires something, who am I to say no? Gigglesnort

So I am in fact running low on moisturizer, and figured I might as well buy it now before I’m left with a flawless routine but no heavenly cream at the end of it!

I’m currently using the Etude House Moistfull Collagen Jelly cream, but I’m always up to trying something new! 
Etude House Zero Sebum Fresh Gel Cream

I’ve been eyeing this for a little while and have high hopes for it! Still sticking to the whole gel cream thing, but hey, it’s something new! Sort of..

Next I thought I’d stock up on one of the creams I love the most, snaily goodness with a delightful scent! Need I say more? And it’s pink! Double win! (cause I got two of it) 
Mizon Snail Recovery Gel Cream

And then there’s the newcomer! First of all, it’s pretty, and since Vicky’s been doing my head in on her honey heaven of a cream I thought I’d give it a go, just not the cream.. so I went for the stick, mostly because I tend to get dry patches here and there, and I’m planning on using it as a spot moisturizer, if my skin responds well to it that is! Did I emphasize how pretty it is? 
Miss Flower & Mr Honey Essence Stick

Lastly I wanted to treat those heavy IKEA bags under my eyes with something nice, so I ended up buying some of that hydrogel magic in the form of eyepatches, awyiiizz!

s-l500.jpg
Petitfee Black Pearl & Gold Eye Patch

So that’s currently what I’m waiting for, (from today’s haul at least) And I’m so excited to try them all!

Peace&Love

– Mocka 

Leave a Reply

