It’s time for another mini haul!

Hey guys!

I really thought that at least one of my packages would arrive today, but NO! None of them came, not even one… In other words; my plans to do an unboxing post today failed miserably! I expect that shit to be in my letter box tomorrow. OR ELSE?!

So, what’s the next best thing? A mini haul post, of course! And no, I didn’t shop just because I didn’t get my stuff today. I actually needed some of these products (and wanted some, HEHEHE). This time I purchased four makeup products and four skin care products.

So let’s get to it   ↓

The Holika Holika Heartful Chiffon Cream Lipstick #BE01 Almond Choux:
This will be my very first product from Holika Holika, yay! I’ve wanted to try Holika Holika products for some time now, but I never decided on what. I suppose that’s because nothing of theirs (so far) jumped at me UNTIL I saw this lipstick. Have you seen how cute it is?! It’s shaped like a heart! ❤  Sold.

holika
The Peripera Rouge Pang Lipstick #PP08:

Another make up product that practically jumped at me. I love the colour, it’s cheap and I’ve heard that this one’s a goodie. Can’t wait to try it!
lip

The Etude House Dr. Mascara Fixer Long-Lash:
This product is something I’ve never tried before; an eyelash primer! My current favourite mascara is from Etude House, so I thought “What the heck? Let’s try it!” and that was that. Bought on a whim.

dr


The Etude House Play 101 Stick:
This is another Etude House product that I bought on a whim. Didn’t really do much research but I’ve heard that it’s one of the better cream contour/highlighters out there in the K-beauty world. And I’ve always wanted to try contouring with cream products as opposed to powders, yay!

etude_mt_225_02_light
The Beauty of Joseon Dynasty Cream:
Another product completely bought on a whim. Mocka had heard romours about this cream being a “hidden gem” and brought it to my attention, like only a true friend would. Of course this made me rather curious, and after reading a single review on it (normally I read at least 5) the “Proceed to checkout” button was pressed! Oops. Sorry not sorry.
dyn

The Banila Co. Clean It Zero Purity:
This is a product I’ve known about for a long time but never gotten around to. So when my second bottle of cleansing oil is now running low, this was a strong candidate for replacement!

kboil
The Klairs Supple Preparation Facial Toner:
Up until about two weeks ago my main focus has been on finding the perfect moisturizing cream. However, recently I’ve started thinking that I need to be using more hydrating products aswell. What’s the point in moisturizing your face to keep the hydration from coming out, if there’s hardly any hydration to begin with?! And trust me, you guys; I can feel the hydration NOT being in my face. So this toner will be my first proper hydrating product to start off my big, hydrated journey!

s-l500
The Innisfree Jeju Lava Seawater Boosting Ampoule:

This is a product I’ve never heard of – or seen before, but it’s beautiful blue colour caught my attention. Also, it helped that I’ve used up a whole bottle of the Jeju Lava Seawater Deep Essence, which is also from Innisfree and obviously from the same line. Point is, I really enjoyed the deep essence but I wanted to try something slightly different. And here we are!
inn

So there you have it; the products I’m waiting for next! I’m so excited to try them all, as they’re all new to me. Have you tried any of these? If so, what’s your experience with them?

Vicky ❤

2 thoughts on “It’s time for another mini haul!

Leave a Reply

