What’s in the box?

Hey guys!

As you might have guessed from the title of this post; I recieved a package today. I’ve been waiting for it for ages and finally it’s here, past due! Hopefully one of the other packages will arrive tomorrow. Last chance before the weekend! Until then, let’s find out what’s inside this one   ↓

20170504_202105
Can you tell what’s in the box?

Let’s get to it   ↓

The Mamonde Happy & Smart Cleansing Tissues (refill):
If you’ve followed this blog for a while, you might already know that I love these facial cleansing tissues! They’re soo convenient when you can’t be bothered to give your face a proper wash (which of course you should). However, I ONLY use these to cleanse my face when I’ve got makeup on in emergencies. Because double cleansing with a good oil cleanser and a foam – or gel cleanser is definetely the better way to go if you want to avoid those sneaky impurities! But when it comes to mornings, I personally find that these do a good enough job of cleansing my face because I never go to bed with makeup on anyway   🙂
mamo

The Innisfree Green Tea Seed Serum:

I know that for many people this is a Holy Grail product, but I’m honestly not sure how much of a difference it makes for my skin. I just use it because it’s a nice extra layer of hydration, it smells AMAZING, it lasts a loooong time and most importantly; it doesn’t break me out! This is my third bottle and I will keep repurchasing it until I find a serum that I love more   🙂

20170504_202214

The Etude House Curl Fix Long Lash Mascara:
This is the second time I’ve bought this product, and it’s a great one. I’ve tried MANY mascaras throughout the years and this one is the cheapest and the best. Hands down.

20170504_202151

And the samples  

20170504_202135

The Danahan Silky Radiance BB Cream and the Berrisom Timetox Revitalizing Essence

So there you have it, the products I recieved with today’s post. Stay tuned for more unboxing, cause I’m expecting a ton of sh*t I’ve never tried before! Yay.

Vicky ❤

Leave a Reply

