Mini hauling, once again!

Hello darlings!

So, I’m still as sick as a fuzzy duck, so today’s post is going to be sweet and short, but I will be back stronger, faster and 50% more snailier tomorrow, promises!

After endless double taps on instagram I’ve discovered many exciting products that I really want to try, and after a little googling, stalking and reading reviews I decided to take the plunge and get on the hype train to The Ordinary city, and am I hyped? YAAAZ.
What’s not to love? Clean products, lovely packaging and dirt cheap, only thing missing is seven unicorns on the package and some glitter popping out when you open it!

Anyways, here are the products I’m dying to try, and that are currently on the way;

Pictures are kindly borrowed from their official website.
So rose hip oil I’ve heard good things about, both on Instagram and Reddit, and I think it’s definitely worth a try! When it also costs close to nada I have nothing to lose!
The caffeine solution, I’m hoping, is going to be a miracle worker for the huge IKEA bags currently residing under my eyes, it’s either that or stealing someone else’s, and I’ve heard that’s a lot of work for nothing. Not really, but I found the thought funny.

I’m soooo ready to try these, and I’ll be sure to let you all know when they arrive and have gone through the whole sniff, feel, test routine!

I also got one more thing, and this has to be the ultimate cult product that everybody has heard of, are in possession of, or have oily dreams about at night! I’m talking Banila co.
BUT, not the pink one, the radiance one!
s-l500

I’m not sure if this is new, lesser known or just shit, but I had a hard time finding reviews on it, not that it’s a bad thing, I still need a new oil cleanser before the one I have runs out, so why not try something people adore?
Now, I don’t totally trust cult products, some of them I find to be overhyped, *COUGH* Laneige.
But I’m always willing to whip them onto my face and see what the fuzz is all about, and I will, and you bet your sweet oil cleansers I’ll be honest! Because it’s fun!
So yes, that’s what I have for now!

Tomorrow will be more fun, promises!

Have you tried any of these products?
Let me know!

Peace&Love

-Mocka

Leave a Reply

