Today’s arrivals!

Hey guys!

So today I found a load of products waiting for me in my letter box! Oh, happy day! I ordered all of them around the same date so it’s not a suprise that so many came at the same time, but it still feels amazing to get my hands on them all, MUHAHAHA! (And that sounds a bit creepy). *Cough* ANYWAY, everyday there’s a package (or nine) in my letter box is a good day! Like I’ve said before; it feels like Christmas every single time! Now, I bet you’re all jumping out of your chairs, eager to find out what I recieved today, so let’s start off with the make up   ↓

20170518_200933

Here we have the Holika Holika Heartful Chiffon Cream Lipstick in the colour Almond Choux, the Peripera Rouge Pang Lipstick #PP08, the Play 101 Stick (Contour Duo) and the Etude House Dr. Mascara Fixer Super Longlash eyelash primer.

Can’t wait to try them all tomorrow. Well, at least three out of four, as I don’t have two sets of lips (well…)!

ANYWAY, moving on to the skin care products   ↓

20170518_200829

And here we have the Banila Co. Clean It Zero Purity Cleansing Balm, the Innisfree Jeju Lava Seawater Boosting Ampoule and the Klairs Supple Preparation Facial Toner.

I’ve already tried the toner and the ampoule tonight, and tomorrow I’ll also try the cleansing balm! So excited! Fingers crossed.

Here all of the products that arrived today are pictured together just like a little k-beauty family   ↓

20170518_200902
Ah, the beauty.

And of course the empty boxes, lols   ↓

20170518_200951
Look at all those empty shells!

Stay tuned for more products as they keep coming in! In other words; I’m still waiting for a few other newbies, and if I wasn’t, I would order MORE. Heh. Anyway, I’m very excited to recieve them, especially one of them. Can you guess which product I’m talking about?

And I will of course come back with first impressions – and later on full reviews on all of the products mentioned in this post, as I do with every product I purchase!

Vicky ❤

Leave a Reply

