Today’s mini haul!

Hey guys!

If you’ve followed this blogg for a while you might know that I’ve been interested in trying more Korean makeup as I’m in love with their skin care. But in order to do just that, I’d have to get my hands on some more, as I don’t really have that much. So today I went mini crazy and did a mini haul. I purchased one skin care product and five make up products during today’s haul!

Let’s start off with the skin care product   ↓

643x643__gentle_cleansing_foam_ex
The Gentle Cleansing Foam EX from Sulwhasoo
Now, I’ve been meaning to try this for quite some time now, but I just haven’t gotten around to it. I’ve been very happy with the last cleanser I bought, which is the ACNE Cleansing Foam from Tosowoong, but as that one is running pretty low I decided to try the Sulwhasoo because I’ve been wanting to for many months. Fingers crossed!

And now the make up products   ↓

aprilskin_019_light-500x500
April Skin No Smudge Eye Doll Brush Pen Liner

I’m in need of a new liquid eye liner pen, and I’ve heard amazing things about this one. So the choice was easy peasy lemon squeezy!

holika
Holika Holika Heartful Chiffon Cream Lipstick in the colour Dark Cherry Choux
I already own one of these (the Almond Choux) and I love it! A review on the product will be out in the near future.

etude
Etude House Double Lasting Foundation in the colour Fair
I’m so sick of the matte foundation I’m currently using so I want to try another. I’ve heard that this baby right here is very good. Ka-ching!

nat
Nature Republic Shine Blossom Blusher in the colour Apricot

Again, I’ve only heard great things about this product. Let’s hope they’re true. I only have a cream stick blusher at the moment, and although I like it, I’d like to try another colour aswell as another type.

primer
Etude House Proof 10 Eye Primer
The same applies to this product; heard good things about it and although I have an eye primer, I’d like to try a different one. Oh, and the price? Cheeeeaap!

So that’s it for my mini haul today! First impressions and reviews will follow after recieving the products, as usual. And if you’re interested in first impressions on the last batch of products I got in the post the other day, stay tuned, cause I’ll be starting off with the Supple Preparation Facial Toner from Klairs!

Vicky

Leave a Reply

