The latest arrivals!

Hello everyone!

Today I’m sharing with you the latest products to arrive in my post box! This time I’ve got one skin care product and four make up products. I’m just going to skim through them one after the other instead of giving you loads of easily forgotten stories about why I bought each one of them. If you’re still interested in that you can read about it here, or wait for the first impressions, which will also be loaded with dozens of juicy details!

20170603_223903
Look at all these beauties!


So let’s get to it   ↓

The Sulwhasoo Gentle Cleansing Foam EX
I can’t even begin to tell you how excited I am to try this cleanser. I’ve known about it for soo long without buying it, so now that it’s actually in my hands, it’s definetely show time! In fact, I’m going to start using this tonight, so be on the lookout for a first impression very soon!   ↓

20170603_223958

The Etude House Proof 10 Eye Primer
Tomorrow will be a “make up day” so I’ll be using this tomorrow before going to a dinner party. Let’s hope it makes my eyeshadow pop, not drop! This needs to add lasting power to my eyeshadow, keep it streak free and prevent it from turning into a blotchy mess to impress me. But will it do so? Fingers crossed!   ↓

20170603_224105

The Aprilskin No Smudge Eye Doll Brush Pen Liner in black
Another product that will be tested tomorrow! There’s really not a lot more I can tell you about it until then. Maybe apart from the fact that it’s supposed to be smudge proof, which is always a good thing!   ↓

20170603_224124

The Etude House Double Lasting Foundation in the colour Fair

Yet another make up product from Etude House that I will be wearing tomorrow. I might not know if it will break me out or not after just one day of wearing, but I’m very difficult to please when it comes to foundations, so I’ll know if I like it’s performance or not by the end of the night!   ↓

20170603_224019

The Holika Holika Heartful Chiffon Cream Lipstick in the colour Dark Cherry Choux
I know that I love the colour and I know that I love the performace, cause I already have one of these. ‘Nuff said!   ↓

20170603_224142
So far I love these products, BUT they haven’t past the test yet! Let’s see if my love for them will continue after a few weeks   🙂

20170603_223923
Lots of empty shells!

There you have it; a short and sweet post about my latest arrivals. Stay tuned for more, plus first impressions on these babies, and finally full reviews after they’ve been thoroughly tested, one by one! Btw, sorry for dark-ish photos, please forgive me!

And remember; I always recommend taking a closer look at any new product before purchasing it, just in case you’re allergic or sensitve to one or more of the ingredients. Personally I always check before buying a new product, because I know my skin is of the extra vulnerable type as I do have dehydrated combination skin with acne prone areas. You can find the ingredients, what they are and what they do at CosDna
.

Vicky

Leave a Reply

