I need this in my life! Or so I think.

Hello darlings!

Long time no see, right?
Well, I’ve spent a little time just doing me, because we all need that sometimes, so I haven’t really been up for the task of blogging, but now I’m back, and I’mma tell you, ladies and gentlemeows, I crave new goodies! And, I’ve now managed to break my no buy, big whoop, right? And here are the products I’m now expecting in the mail!

9Wishes Rice Powder Polish 
s-l400
This fried rice of a scrub needs to get on my face right this second!
Not really sure if this actually breaks my no buy considering that I only have one, maybe two applications left of the skinfood sugar mask before it goes bye bye.
Seeing as the sugar mask really doesn’t rock my socks off, I’m ready to try something new, and this one just happened to want to be mine, and maybe we’ll even get along well!

Pyunkang Yul Essence Toner

s-l400 (1)
Essence and toner all in one pretty blue bottle, say what?
This one I instantly fell in love with after reading the ingredient list on it, omg yaaaz.
So far I’m in the middle of testing another toner that I’ve forgotten to mention, but I still crave more, mooooooooore. So this just had to be clicked home.
Hopefully this will be my next HG, but being realistic I’m just going to think that we’ll get along just fine.
Look how pretty, look at it!

Mizon Snail Repair Intensive Ampoule
s-l1600

Not really a new product to the mix, but I just had to have another one, I’m still not sure if it does anything for my skin, but I like the feel of it, and I truly believe deep within my unicorn shaped heart that this actually works wonders for me, even if I don’t see it after a short period of using it.

Innisfree Green Tea Fresh Essence

s-l400 (2)
Ah gurl, yes, I went ahead and ordered something containing green tea!
When I first got into asian skincare I tried the green tea serum, at first it wasn’t for me, but when I realized that I was going to run out my heart bled a little. Maybe it didn’t do much for my skin, other than smell nice and hydrate, but we’ve become friends, me and this green tea. I was starting to miss it in my routine, and now, when I’m running pretty low on essence I thought I’d might as well give this one a spin, it has a nice ingredient list, smells like green tea, and maybe, just maybe, this will be the product that should’ve been in my routine ages ago. But we all know that when I want to love a product, it backfires, so with my luck I’ll end up with breakouts and sadness. Only time will tell!
I love how I always make it seem like I have tragic love affairs with skincare products, but in reality my skin is just a playaaaah. Burning through bitches, one by one.
So yeah, these are the products currently on their way, purchased to make my skin happier, and my eyes pleased with the glorious sight of something new!
Next up I’ll give you a first impression on this lotus smelling piece of heaven that I just loooooove so far!

Have you tried any of these products?
Let me know!

Peace&Love

-Mocka

Leave a Reply

