I gots me some of that Mishibox Magic!

Hello Darlings!

Can I just start off with giving creds to Mr. Boyfriend for actually getting all the hints I’ve been dropping the last couple of months before my birthday?
With hints being bombarding of Mishibox talk 24/7.
If you’re no stranger to our blog you might have noticed that we love testing new products, reading about them, putting them in our basket, clicking them home, and waiting. Well, we hate the waiting, but everything else is pure skintastic magic!
And when it finally arrives, YAY, Christmas day!

Anyway, I do enjoy a surprise every now and then, so I’ve been considering buying a subscription box, but I never really got around to doing it, so when the SO started asking me about what I wanted for my birthday the answer was simple, and he actually bought it! So hyped!

You know what’s even more hype? The first box arrived yesterday, and I swear it was like a birthday and a mini christmas morning all at the same time!

Now, I will talk about what’s in the box, so if you’re a subscriber and haven’t received your June box yet, you might not want to keep reading on. But if you’re as curious as me, keep reading hun!

img_9246

First of all, I love the box, pink, with a little bunny on it, what more can I ask for? Or any other bunny-loving pink-sniffing k-beauty blogger?
Anyway!
Again, spoiler alert, here’s what the box contains!

img_9245

Now, this is my first box ever, but I have to say I’m very impressed with the content of it, I haven’t gotten around to testing any of it yet, seeing as I leave the country tomorrow, but I will bring with me a little something something to test while we’re on the road!

img_9250

First off, we have this little fellow!
Cleansing water from Thank You Farmer, this is just adorable! And I have heard good things about this brand, so I’m looking forward to trying the product, it’s also sample sized, so super for when you’re on the go!

img_9251

Then there’s the A.C. Cure Spot Solution from Proud Mary, not that I’ve actually ever heard of Proud Mary, but if this products works I can totally get why she’s proud. This will also be tested on the road, seeing as my skin is being a total a’hole right now with allergy season and too much BB cream usage.

img_9249

YES! LEMON! I like lemons, but the good sour ones, not the bitter mushy ones.
This is the Chamos Acaci Lemon Ultra Whitening Cream, it’s supposed to control sebum and whiten, what’s not to like about it?

img_9252

This is just so friggin cute!
It’s the Pink Fruity Wash Off Mask from Half Moon Eyes
I have never tried these types of masks, so I’m actually quite curious as to how they are when applied, I’m guessing it’s just like any other face mask, but hey, they come it these cute little portion sized packs, of course it could be something else entirely or just the same, I’ll just have to test it to know!

Lastly, but not least, the product I’m currently trying while writing this post
img_9247

Esfolio’s Red Ginseng Essence Mask Sheet
There’s basically nothing like a real good sheet mask, to me that is.
These are just a must if you want that extra boost of moisture and bounce, these as in sheet masks in general, so far I’m liking this, but I’ll have to report back to you guys on how much I liked/hated it.

So there you have it, pretty simple and fun products I can’t wait to try and hopefully love!
What surprised me the most is that I’ve never used or heard of these products before. I have heard about some of the manufacturers, but not the specific product.

Anyway! In a few hours I’m leaving for my summer vacation and won’t be blogging the upcoming week, I’ll try my best to IG some goodies, but you know, those drinks with umbrellas and shopping might take all my energy, sorry, not sorry.
I’ll be back the week after with juicy new content, but until then Vicky will have to guide you guys in our adventure through the jungle known as everything Asian Beauty related!

Have you tried any of these products?
Let me know!

Hope you guys have a lovely week!
Peace&Love
-Mocka

Leave a Reply

