July Mishibox!

Hello darlings!

As I mentioned in my previous post the Mishibox for July arrived in my mailbox this week, and I’ve already tried one of the products inside! And I loved it, just FYI.

So if you’re a subscriber and haven’t received your box yet, you might consider not reading beyond this point, cuz I’m about to spill the beans on this box!


I actually reused the picture of the box itself from the previous post, because I’m a bit lazy in the summertime. Sorry, not sorry.

Anyway! Stop reading here if you don’t want to know what the box contains, as for the curious ones, let’s get cracking!


So many goodies! So yes, a lot of masks in this one, well, not a lot, but two face masks and a foot mask? Whoever packs this box wants us to stay glowy and hydrated in the summertime!

I’m a sucker for sheetmasks, so this is something I’m looking forward to try, the yoghurt mask pack from Skin’s Boni. I’ve read good things about it on Instagram and they’re almost always never correct. You feel me? 


Next we have the all in one modelling mask from Lindsay, now here they had a bunch of different ones, and you get one at random, lucky for me I got the shiny gold one that’s supposed to energize, this is going to be a treat for the skin after those long summer days at work!


Ah, this one. The Foot & Heel peeling mask from Esfolio.

I’ve already used it, and I have to admit that it’s my first time trying a foot mask, it was weird, imagine wanting to walk to the kitchen to grab another cup of coffee with these foot-diapers on. The struggle was real. But I managed. Now I’m just dreading the whole peeling part, which is to occur within the next three days. Oh god why.

Im guessing that the Mishibox people are big on spot treatments, the June box had a spot treatment from Proud Mary, that really didn’t do shit, so why the F are you so proud, Mary? But this one might be more up my alley! This is the Trouble Skin Solution from Chamos Acaci, and seeing as I love the lemon cream from the June box, things are looking good for the spot solution from the same manufacturer.
MCC’s Natural Herb Essential Lip Balm
This is one thing I’ve never actually used frequently, something as simple as a lip balm, and when I think about it, it makes perfect sense to care for your lips the same way you care for the rest of your body. I’ve previously used Laneige’s sleeping lip mask but it gives me nada except a greasy smooch on my pillowcase. Lovely. 

And lastly.. uggh. I’m sorry, but if you’ve leaped up with this blog you know how little love I have for Laneige, or rather the Laneige products I’ve tried so far, so in this month’s Mishibox there was of course a sleeping pack sample, from no other than Laneige. And again, any takers? It’s up for grabs!

So there you have it guys! Now I just have to test them all thoroughly, sniffing every scent and feeling every texture before I give you all awesome updates and reviews! Any wishes on what to test first? Let me know!

Have you tried any of these products? Feel free to share your experience with them!

Peace&Love

-Mocka


Leave a Reply

